“The happiest people don’t have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything” ~annnoymous~ One of my many favorite quotes. I’ve learned to make the best of everything no matter what life decides to throw my way. I have trained myself to literally find the best in any situation. NO I haven’t always been this way, I just got to a point where I was tired of complaining about things I couldn’t control and things I could work on myself. I could either be miserable, a complainer, negative about this and that, feel sorry for myself or do something about it and make the best of my life. I chose to make the best of my life. I wanted to write this little short and sweet blog to say to my readers, “LIFE is exactly what YOU make of it” if you don’t like something, change it, if you’re tired of things being the same, be the change and stop worrying about whom you’re going to please or disappoint. Make the most of this life you have. Travel, take care of yourself, forgive, fall in love, be open to new things, stop holding onto grudges because you’re only making yourself miserable, go for a walk, be spontaneous, just be you and do you.LIVE! Make the most of everyday

 

Leave a comment